Click Here to Endorse Carmen Chu for San Francisco Assessor


Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom

State Controller Betty Yee

State Board of Equalization Member Fiona Ma

State Senator Scott Wiener

Former State Senator Mark Leno

Assembly Member David Chiu

Assembly Member Phil Ting

Mayor Ed Lee

District Attorney George Gascón

Public Defender Jeff Adachi

Sheriff Vicki Hennessy

Board of Supervisors President London Breed

Board of Supervisors Member Malia Cohen

Board of Supervisors Member Mark Farrell

Board of Supervisors Member Ahsha Safai

Board of Supervisors Member Katy Tang

Board of Supervisors Member Norman Yee

Former Board of Supervisors Member John Avalos

City College Board of Trustees Member Amy Bacharach

San Francisco Unified School District Board Member Rachel Norton

Democratic County Central Committee Member Angela Alioto

Democratic County Central Committee Member Keith Baraka

Democratic County Central Committee Member Bevan Dufty

Democratic County Central Committee Member Tom Hsieh

Democratic County Central Committee Member Mary Jung

Democratic County Central Committee Member Eric Mar

Democratic County Central Committee Member Sophie Maxwell



Noe Valley Democratic Club

San Francisco Fire Fighters Local 798

San Francisco Police Officers Association


Community Leaders

Bruce Agid, Board Member of the South Beach, Rincon, Mission Bay Neighborhood Association*

Michael Antonini, Fmr. Commissioner, Planning Commission*

Amy Bacharach, Delegate, California 19th Assembly District* 

Doug Chan, Commissioner, Civil Service Commission*

Mary Tunney Flynn, Community Supporter*

Susan Hirsch, Community Supporter*

Sam Lauter, Community Supporter*

John Ring, Community Supporter*

Nicole Ring, Community Supporter*

Darshan Singh, Board Member of the Outer Sunset Merchants  & Professionals Association*

Jeffrey Woo, Community Supporter*

Malcolm Yeung, Community Supporter*

* for identification purposes only




Do you like this page?

Paid for by Carmen Chu for Assessor 2018
150 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.
Created with NationBuilder